The Army of Light
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the Forums of the Army of Light.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
This Forum is Now De-Commissioned. Please Register at the New, Enhanced Forums at: www.thearmyoflightswtor.forumotion.com . Thank you.

Application - Jilana Thalia (Accepted)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jilana

Application - Jilana Thalia (Accepted) Empty
PostSubject: Application - Jilana Thalia (Accepted)   Application - Jilana Thalia (Accepted) Icon_minitimeWed Dec 22, 2010 5:16 pm

1. Character Name (this will be your name on the site and forums): Jilana Thalia

2. Class (Jedi Consular, Jedi Knight, Smuggler, or Trooper): Smuggler (Gunslinger)

3. Please describe your knowledge of Star Wars? The more detailed the better, please: Well I've watched all the movies and read some of the books, but I won't say I'm an expert on Star Wars, but I do know quite a lot on it.

4. Please tell us about your other guild/MMO experiences. If there is more than one guild/experience, please include all of them. If you left your last guild, please tell us why you decided to leave. If you have used more than one name, please list them all. Never played a MMO before
Guild Name (Reason for leaving if applies): none
-Game:
-Name:
-Level:
-Server:
-Class:
-Race:

5. What type of role do you wish to take within the guild? How do you plan to be active? Please be specific. Well I'll play whatever role is needed, and I'll be active by being in the chat and posting on the forums whenever I have something to say on them.

6. Why do you feel the Army of Light is a good fit for you? I've been on the chat and everyone seems helpful and very polite and so I feel this'll be a great place for me to share my first MMO experience with.